We Are Heading Forward

PROJECTS

Up to now, the Filman Group has made investment in: 20 TV series and art shows, 5 game companies and 3 sports programs.

LATEST DEVELOPMENT

Walking into Jiang Xi and Passing Love Project by The Filman Group foundation

The Filman Group foundation sponsored the activity of Caring Student with the members of AI Century Network Technology Cooperation, Sichuan Junhe Environmental Cooperation and PROSNAV Capital on 24th December, 2019. The members of Caring Student accompanying with colleague of local educational department visited 6 local schools in Suichuan and Wanan of Jiangxi and donated over 500 hundred warming packages. The Filman Group public service activities has already sponsored 13 warming package activities in various places such as Gansu, Guizhou, Sichuan and Jiangxi and awarded scholarships for 15 schools covering more than 3125 students.

The warm care packages of Filman Group for students of Yi nationality

On 20th of December,2018, The Filman Group established Love team with Sichuan Junhe Environmental Protection Co.,Ltd, which has been strongly supported by local education authorities, to assist the impoverished students of Yi nationality in Leshan, Sichuan. Based on the principles of "teaching how to fish" and "provide timely help", the year of 2018 was the third year of Filman Group philanthropy included care packages and Filman scholarships. Filman Group philanthropy has already made donations for 7 schools which covered more than 1300 students in poverty areas such as the vulnerable groups of Longxi county in Gansu and Zhengan county in Guizhou during 2016 and 2017. This activity has donated almost 600 students of Mabian county in 2018.

First immersive artistic exhibition of Filman Group-----"Hidden Paradise.Vol.Peach"

Filman group held an artistic exihibition in August 23rd 2018, which was combined Chinese culture with modern lighting technology. This exhibition was based in 798 art zone which is one of the most popular gathering place for young people who love arts . This theme of exhibition is about Chinese tale of hidden paradise with the background of Eastern culture. We devoted to building up exquisite visual effects and magnificant experiences for the audiences.

Filman Scholarship: Constantly spreading love and positive energy

On November 28, 2017, the Filman group held public welfare activities of sending warm parcels to schools in poverty-stricken area of Guizhou province, which is also the hometown of boxing Olympic champion, Zou Shiming. The event covered five schools in five villages in Zhengan, a national-level poverty county. It provided a total of 900 warm parcels and set up scholarship in six schools. This year is the second year of the Filman group's public welfare program, which includes “Warm Parcels in Winter” and “Filman Scholarship”. Last year the program covered more than 400 primary school students in poverty-stricken area Longxi,Gansu province.

The Filman Institute and Perfect World Education: An Alliance Between Giants

The Filman Institute under Filman Group has established a comprehensive and in-depth strategic cooperation with Perfect World Education. On April 27, 2017, a digital art educational base called “Pixel Seed” initiated by Perfect World was officially unveiled. Hand in hand, the Filman Institute and Perfect World Education will initiate online and offline public classes aiming at spreading knowledge and positive energy and centering on leaders of entertaining industry to establish an open industrial educational platform and provide more chances for the young people to learn and grow up.

Filman Explores Sports Industry

On April 8, 2017, as an investor, Filman took part in the second session of the “Beijing Combat: B&R International Free Sparring Dual Meet”, marking Filman’s arrangement in sports industry and its commencement of exploration. Liu Yan, the sexy actress who is also a stockholder of Filman and Pan Xiaoting, the well-known “9-ball Queen” attended the activity and awarded prizes to the winners. Wang Jia, CEO of Filman said that in the future, hopefully, Filman would use more financial strength to make contribution to the development of China’s sports industry.

Filman donated love parcels to students in Longxi County and set up scholarships to support the education in remote areas

On November 29, 2016, as a loving enterprise in the “love parcel” program of China Foundation for Poverty Alleviation, the Filman Group, together with Mr. Yu Hua, the famous writer, issued “love packages” worth over RMB 80,000 Yuan to over 400 primary school students in Longxi County, Gansu Province. Following the principle of “teaching a man fishing instead of giving fish”, Filman set up annual scholarship programs and university scholarship programs, to constantly inspire the students to work hard to reward their parents and the society.

Filman Charity officially starts and organizes public lectures jointly with the famous writer Mr. Yu Hua

On September 20, 2016, Filman, together with the writer Yu Hua, organized public welfare lectures, representing an official start of the Filman’s charity segment. The public welfare lecture by Yu Hua – “Warm Package Donation to Children in Remote Areas” is the first program in Filman’s charity cause. The donations collected from the lectures will all be used to support the poverty-stricken primary schools in Longxi County, Gansu Province.

Filman make its debut at the sixth Beijing International Film Festival

On April 19, 2016, upon the invitation of the organizing committee of the sixth Beijing International Film Festival, Filman held special activities on film market in Beijing International Hotel. Wang Jia, CEO of Filman, Anthony Borquez, CEO of Grab Games and Ryan Holmes, CEO of SpaceVR, and other guests attended the activities. In the meantime, Zou Shiming, the Olympic champion, also came to cheer up the event on behalf of star stockholders in Filman. They have witnessed, with the on-site guests, the brand-new release of the Filman brand and the development and realistic application of international VR.

Press Conference of Filman

On November 2, 2015, Filman made grand debut in Beijing Xiedao International Automobile Cultural Theme Park. Many celebrities, including the General Manager and Director of China Film Co., Ltd. Jiang Ping, the famous director Feng Xiaogang, the famous writer Yu Hua, the famous actor and entrepreneur Li Yapeng, the musical wizard Hu Xia, the world champion Lin Dan, the well-known “9-ball Queen” Pan Xiaoting, the cute little girl Olivia and her father Li Xiaopeng, the world champion, attended the event and started the release of all segments of the Filman Group.

contact with us

Support Email:xinyingrenyx@163.com

我们一直在前行

PROJECTS

新影人自成立至今孵化《新壶中天》系列IP,并进行线上线下布局;此外:还参与投资20部影视剧及综艺类项目、5家游戏产业企业、3个体育类项目

LATEST DEVELOPMENT

最新动态

新影人公益基金会走进江西 传递爱心 情暖学子

2019年12月24日至25日,由北京新影人公益基金会、新影人团队以及来自上海帆茂投资管理有限公司、南昌小白世纪医疗科技有限公司、四川君和环保股份有限公司的爱心人士组成的爱心助学团队来到江西省遂川县及万安县,走访了6所当地小学,在县委领导以及当地教育局相关负责同志的陪同下开展了"爱心温暖包裹"捐赠活动,发放包裹515个,在寒冷冬季给当地的学生送来温暖。新影人公益活动在过去的四年中,先后在甘肃、贵州、四川、江西的13所学校举办了温暖包裹发放活动,新影人奖学金挂牌学校15所,总共覆盖的学生人数超过3125名。

新影人爱心包裹,情暖彝乡学子

2018年12月20日,新影人与乐山市扶贫基金会、四川君和环保股份有限公司爱心人士组成了爱心助学团队,在县委领导以及教育局相关负责同志的陪同下在四川省乐山市马边彝族自治县开展爱心助学活动。2018年是新影人公益项目举办的第三年,本着“雪中送炭”和“授人以渔”的原则,涵盖了过冬爱心温暖包裹项目和奖励优秀学生的新影人奖学金项目。2016-2017年的公益活动覆盖了国家级贫困县甘肃省陇西县、贵州省正安县共计7所学校,1300多名小学生。今年在马边劳动乡中心小学共计资助600余名小学生。

新影人举办沉浸式艺术展——“新壶中天·桃源篇”

“一壶一世界,一花一桃源”,2018年8月23日,首个东方文化沉浸式艺术展——“新壶中天·桃源篇”在北京798艺术园区悦·美术馆惊艳开展!“新壶中天·桃源篇”以东方文化为背景,以“桃源”为主题,对“壶中天地”进行具现,以沉浸式艺术展的方式将美轮美奂的壶中天地、逍遥自在的世外桃源展现给观众。

新影人奖学金持续传播爱与正能量

2017年11月28日,新影人在邹市明的家乡贵州省举办了为贫困学校发放爱心包裹的公益活动,此次活动覆盖了国家级贫困县正安的五个村庄五所学校,共计发放过冬温暖包裹900人次,设立新影人奖学金资助学校6所。今年是新影人公益项目举办的第二个年头,该项目主要内容包含“过冬温暖包裹”与“新影人奖学金”,去年的公益活动覆盖了国家贫困县陇西的400多名小学生。

新影人学院&完美世界教育强强联合

新影人旗下新影人学院与完美世界教育展开多方面深入的战略合作。于2017年4月27日由完美世界教育创办的“像素种籽”数字艺术教育基地在北京正式揭幕。新影人与完美世界教育将一起打造以传播知识与正能量为宗旨,以娱乐行业领袖人物公开课为主要内容的线上线下的公开课。为行业年轻人提供更多的学习以及成长机会,共建开放的产业教育平台。

新影人拓疆体育事业

2017年4月8日作为投资方的新影人参加了2017第二届“北京格斗一带一路国际搏击对抗赛”,这是新影人业务在体育行业的布局,开始拓疆体育事业。作为新影人股东的性感女神柳岩和“九球天后”潘晓婷出席了本次活动,并为参赛选手颁奖。新影人CEO王嘉表示,希望未来能够用金融的力量多助力于国家体育文化事业的发展。

新影人为陇西县学生捐赠爱心包裹,设立奖学金助力偏远地区教育

2016年11月29日,新影人作为中国扶贫基金会“爱心包裹”项目爱心企业,与著名作家余华老师为甘肃陇西县的400多名小学生发放价值8万多元的“爱心包裹”温暖包。本着“授人以渔”的原则,设立新影人年度奖学金以及大学奖学金项目。持续激励资助贫困地区学生努力学习,回报父母与社会。

新影人公益正式开启,携手作家余华举办公益讲座

2016年9月20日,新影人携手作家余华举办公益讲座,新影人公益板块正式启动。余华公益讲座——“贫困地区儿童温暖包裹捐助”项目是新影人公益着手做的第一个项目,讲座所取得的所有款项,全部用于捐助甘肃省陇西县贫困小学。

新影人亮相第六届北京国际电影节

2016年4月19日,新影人受第六届北京国际电影节组委会邀请,在北京国际饭店举办电影市场特约活动。新影人CEO王嘉、美国Grab Games公司CEO Anthony Borquez、SpaceVR CEO Ryan Holmes等嘉宾出席,同时,奥运冠军邹市明作为新影人明星股东代表前来捧场,与现场嘉宾共同见证新影人品牌的全新发布与国际VR的发展及现实应用。

新影人新闻发布会

2015年11月2日,新影人在北京蟹岛国际汽车文化主题公园举行盛大亮相活动,中国电影股份有限公司总经理、局长江平、著名导演冯小刚、著名作家余华、著名演员、企业家李亚鹏、音乐才子胡夏、世界冠军林丹、“九球天后”潘晓婷、萌娃奥莉和冠军老爸李小鹏等各届明星赶来捧场。

contact with us

客服邮箱:xinyingrenyx@163.com